Fire Department Volunteers Help Us NEEDED Help YOU
Fire Department        Volunteers                              Help  Us            NEEDED                           Help  YOU 

Chief of Department

Fire Chief

Paul Scherer

Office: (513) 897-3010

wtfdchief1@waynetownship.us

Deputy Chief

Deputy Chief Tim Salas

tim.salas@waynetownship.us

Captain

Captain Tom Carter

tom.carter@waynetownship.us

Firefighter / Advance EMT

Lieutenants

Lt. David Dowell

david.dowell@waynetownship.us

Firefighter / EMT

Lt. Tiffany Kronenberger

tiffany.kronenberger@waynetownship.us

Firefighter / Paramedic

Lt. John Kronenberger

john.kronenberger@waynetownship.us

Firefighter / Advance EMT

Lt. Melissa Lamb

melissa.lamb@waynetownship.us

Firefighter / EMT

Lt. Matt Mumma

matt.mumma@waynetownship.us

Firefighter / Paramedic

Lt. Tanner Patterson

tanner.patterson@waynetownship.us

Firefighter / EMT

Fire/EMS Equipment

2015 Annual Pump Testing

Action Photos

Fire Prevention / Public Education

Print | Sitemap
© Wayne Township