Wayne Township, Warren County, Ohio
Wayne Township, Warren County, Ohio

Contact Us

Wayne Township, Warren County
6050 N. Clarksville
Waynesville, 45068-1600


Phone: (513) 897-3010
Fax: (513) 897-3015


The Village of Corwin


Mayor: Dennis Oszakiewski

Clerk/Treasurer: Debra R. Femmer: (513) 855-1256

Council Members:

Billy Purkey, Gary Walker, David Schreier, Scott Fitzsimmons

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required


2017 Open Meeting Schedule
2017 meeting calendar.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [378.8 KB]


Wednesday, August 23


Warren County Soil and Water Conservation District

Annual Meeting and Election 

Stories and Sounds of Bluegrass
Jake Speed & The Freddies



May 26 (9:00 am)

Special Trustee's Meeting

Purpose: Work Session to review fire station design and preliminary pricing. No other items will be discussed.


June 3 (9-2:00 pm)

Parade (12:00 pm)

17th Annual Corwin Tractor Show

Bring your tractor and join, or just come to see a wide variety of antique tractors while enjoying great food!


April 27 (3:00 pm)

The Wayne Township Board of Trustees will hold a special Public Meeting on Thursday, April 27 at 3:00 pm to consult with legal counsel. 


Print Print | Sitemap
© Wayne Township