Chief of Department

Fire Chief

Paul Scherer

Office: (513) 897-3010 x 1

wtfdchief1@waynetownship.us

Deputy Chiefs

Deputy Chief Roger Wainscott

roger.wainscott@waynetownship.us

Deputy Chief Steve Cox

steve.cox@waynetownship.us

Lieutenants

Lt. Paul Bernard

paul.bernard@waynetownship.us

Lt. Tiffany Kronenberger

tiffany.kronenberger@waynetownship.us

Lt. Jeff Watkins

jeff.watkins@waynetownship.us

Lt. John Kronenberger

john.kronenberger@waynetownship.us

Fire/EMS Equipment

2015 Annual Pump Testing

Action Photos

Fire Prevention / Public Education

Events

2017 Open Meeting Schedule
2017 meeting calendar.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [378.8 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© Wayne Township