Chief of Department

Fire Chief

Paul Scherer

Office: (513) 897-3010

wtfdchief1@waynetownship.us

Deputy Chief

Deputy Chief Steve Cox

steve.cox@waynetownship.us

Captain

Captain Paul Bernard

paul.bernard@waynetownship.us

Firefighter / EMT

Lieutenants

Lt. Tom Carter

tom.carter@waynetownship.us

Firefighter / Advance EMT

Lt. Tiffany Kronenberger

tiffany.kronenberger@waynetownship.us

Firefighter / Paramedic

Lt. John Kronenberger

john.kronenberger@waynetownship.us

Firefighter / Advance EMT

Lt. Melissa Lamb

melissa.lamb@waynetownship.us

Firefighter / EMT

Lt. Matt Mumma

matt.mumma@waynetownship.us

Firefighter / Paramedic

Lt. Wade Easterling

stanley.easterling@waynetownship.us

Firefighter / Paramedic

Fire/EMS Equipment

2015 Annual Pump Testing

Action Photos

Fire Prevention / Public Education

Print Print | Sitemap
© Wayne Township